Published source claims

These claims have not been matched to the exact machine versions listed here. Check the linked source before relying on a value.

59source details to check
5brands
22disagreeing values
32details needing explanation

PUBLISHED SOURCES

Browse source claims

5 brands · 14 kinds of detail

Showing 59 source details

MachineDetail mentionedWhy we're checkingSourcePublished
ComMarker Titan 1Titan 1 100W MOPAOfficial softwareEZCad2Sources disagreeComMarker Titan 1 User Manual ↗Manufacturer manual · Parameters table: Provided Operating SoftwareNot statedchecked 2026-09-11
ComMarker Titan 1Titan 1 100W MOPAOfficial softwareEZCADSources disagreeComMarker Titan 1 JPT MOPA Fiber Laser Engraver ↗Manufacturer product page · Technical Specifications: Supported SoftwareNot statedchecked 2026-09-11
ComMarker Titan 1Titan 1 100W MOPAWeight31 kgSources disagreeComMarker Titan 1 User Manual ↗Manufacturer manual · Parameters table: WeightNot statedchecked 2026-09-11
ComMarker Titan 1Titan 1 100W MOPAWeight83 kgSources disagreeComMarker Titan 1 JPT MOPA Fiber Laser Engraver ↗Manufacturer product page · Technical Specifications: Product WeightNot statedchecked 2026-09-11
ComMarker Titan 1Titan 1 200W MOPAOfficial softwareEZCad2Sources disagreeComMarker Titan 1 User Manual ↗Manufacturer manual · Parameters table: Provided Operating SoftwareNot statedchecked 2026-09-11
ComMarker Titan 1Titan 1 200W MOPAOfficial softwareEZCADSources disagreeComMarker Titan 1 JPT MOPA Fiber Laser Engraver ↗Manufacturer product page · Technical Specifications: Supported SoftwareNot statedchecked 2026-09-11
ComMarker Titan 1Titan 1 200W MOPAWeight83 kgSources disagreeComMarker Titan 1 JPT MOPA Fiber Laser Engraver ↗Manufacturer product page · Technical Specifications: Product WeightNot statedchecked 2026-09-11
ComMarker Titan 1Titan 1 200W MOPAWeight31 kgSources disagreeComMarker Titan 1 User Manual ↗Manufacturer manual · Parameters table: WeightNot statedchecked 2026-09-11
ComMarker Titan 1Titan 1 60W MOPAOfficial softwareEZCad2Sources disagreeComMarker Titan 1 User Manual ↗Manufacturer manual · Parameters table: Provided Operating SoftwareNot statedchecked 2026-09-11
ComMarker Titan 1Titan 1 60W MOPAOfficial softwareEZCADSources disagreeComMarker Titan 1 JPT MOPA Fiber Laser Engraver ↗Manufacturer product page · Technical Specifications: Supported SoftwareNot statedchecked 2026-09-11
ComMarker Titan 1Titan 1 60W MOPAWeight31 kgSources disagreeComMarker Titan 1 User Manual ↗Manufacturer manual · Parameters table: WeightNot statedchecked 2026-09-11
ComMarker Titan 1Titan 1 60W MOPAWeight83 kgSources disagreeComMarker Titan 1 JPT MOPA Fiber Laser Engraver ↗Manufacturer product page · Technical Specifications: Product WeightNot statedchecked 2026-09-11
ComMarker Titan 1Titan 1 100W MOPAWarranty24 monthsMeaning needs checkingComMarker Titan 1 Laser Engraver for Metal | Power, Precision & Buying Guide ↗Manufacturer article · Section 14: Warranty and After-Sales Support2026-04-09checked 2026-09-30
ComMarker Titan 1Titan 1 200W MOPAWarranty24 monthsMeaning needs checkingComMarker Titan 1 Laser Engraver for Metal | Power, Precision & Buying Guide ↗Manufacturer article · Section 14: Warranty and After-Sales Support2026-04-09checked 2026-09-30
ComMarker Titan 1Titan 1 60W MOPAWarranty24 monthsMeaning needs checkingComMarker Titan 1 Laser Engraver for Metal | Power, Precision & Buying Guide ↗Manufacturer article · Section 14: Warranty and After-Sales Support2026-04-09checked 2026-09-30
OMTech MOPA 100W SplitMOPA 100W SplitLaser classClass 4Meaning needs checkingMP6969-100 MOPA Laser Marking Machine User Manual ↗Manufacturer manual · Section 2.3 Laser Safety Instructions, manual PDF p.9Not statedchecked 2026-09-30
OMTech MOPA 100W SplitMOPA 100W SplitRotary supportYesMeaning needs checkingMP6969-100 MOPA Laser Marking Machine User Manual ↗Manufacturer manual · Components: Control Box, E. Rotary Axis Cord Input, manual PDF p.7Not statedchecked 2026-09-30
OMTech Polar 2Polar 2 50W RFWarranty24 monthsMeaning needs checkingOMTech Polar 2 Desktop CO2 Laser Engraver and Cutter ↗Manufacturer product page · Product Specifications and FAQ sectionsNot statedchecked 2026-09-11
OMTech Pronto 60Pronto 60 130WLaser classClass 1Meaning needs checkingOMTech PRONTO 40/45/60/75 Cabinet Laser Engraver User Manual (V20240823) ↗Manufacturer manual · Manual p. 2 and p. 13 (Section 1 safety)2024-08-23checked 2026-09-30
OMTech Pronto 60Pronto 60 130WWarranty24 monthsMeaning needs checkingOMTech Pronto 60 130W CO2 Laser Cutter and Engraver ↗Manufacturer product page · Specifications and Package List: WarrantyNot statedchecked 2026-09-11
xTool MetalFabMetalFab 1200WWarranty12 monthsMeaning needs checkingBuy xTool MetalFab 3-in-1 Laser Welder ↗Manufacturer product page · Header service badges: 12-Month WarrantyNot statedchecked 2026-09-30
xTool MetalFabMetalFab 1200WWarranty12 monthsMeaning needs checkingxTool Aftersale Policies ↗Manufacturer support · Warranty scope and period table, row "Laser Welder", Main partsNot statedchecked 2026-09-30
xTool MetalFabMetalFab 800WWarranty12 monthsMeaning needs checkingBuy xTool MetalFab 3-in-1 Laser Welder ↗Manufacturer product page · Header service badges: 12-Month WarrantyNot statedchecked 2026-09-30
xTool MetalFabMetalFab 800WWarranty12 monthsMeaning needs checkingxTool Aftersale Policies ↗Manufacturer support · Warranty scope and period table, row "Laser Welder", Main partsNot statedchecked 2026-09-30
xTool P3P3 80WWarranty12 monthsMeaning needs checkingxTool P3 80W Flagship CO2 Laser Cutter with Intelligent Automation ↗Manufacturer product page · Product specifications and FAQ sectionsNot statedchecked 2026-09-11
OMTech Polar 2Polar 2 70W GlassWarranty12 monthsChecking a missing detailOMTech Polar 2 Desktop CO2 Laser Engraver and Cutter ↗Manufacturer product page · Polar 2 Specs: Tube WarrantyNot statedchecked 2026-09-11
xTool P3P3 80WMax input power1400 WSources disagreexTool P3 FAQs ↗Manufacturer support · P3 Parameters table2026-08-19checked 2026-09-11
xTool P3P3 80WMax input power1400 WSources disagreeBuy xTool P3 80W Flagship CO2 Laser Cutter | xTool ↗Manufacturer product page · Specifications > General Information > Max. Machine Input Power, xTool P3 columnNot statedchecked 2026-09-30
xTool P3P3 80WMax input power1400 WSources disagreexTool P3: The Flagship 80W CO2 Laser Cutter ↗Manufacturer product page · Specifications: Max. Machine Input PowerNot statedchecked 2026-09-11
xTool P3P3 80WMax input power1700 WSources disagreexTool P3 User Manual ↗Manufacturer manual · User manual: Technical specifications table2026-05-23checked 2026-09-11
Monport GTGT 60W MOPALaser life100000 hoursMeaning needs checkingMonport GT 60W Split MOPA Fiber Laser Engraver ↗Manufacturer product page · Specifications sectionNot statedchecked 2026-09-11
OMTech MOPA 100W SplitMOPA 100W SplitInput voltageAC 110–120 V, 60 HzMeaning needs checkingOMTech LYF-20/30/60/80/100W MOPA Fiber Laser Marking Machine User Manual (V20241127) ↗Manufacturer manual · Manual p. 15, Section 2.3 Specifications, Power Supply2024-11-27checked 2026-09-30
OMTech MOPA 100W SplitMOPA 100W SplitMax input power800 WMeaning needs checkingOMTech LYF-20/30/60/80/100W MOPA Fiber Laser Marking Machine User Manual (V20241127) ↗Manufacturer manual · Manual p. 15, Section 2.3 Specifications, Machine Power2024-11-27checked 2026-09-30
OMTech Polar 2Polar 2 50W RFLaser life30000 hoursMeaning needs checkingOMTech Polar 2 Desktop CO2 Laser Engraver and Cutter ↗Manufacturer product page · Product Specifications and FAQ sectionsNot statedchecked 2026-09-11
OMTech Polar 2Polar 2 70W GlassLaser life10000 hoursMeaning needs checkingOMTech Polar 2 Desktop CO2 Laser Engraver and Cutter ↗Manufacturer product page · Polar 2 Specs and FAQ: Expected Tube LifeNot statedchecked 2026-09-11
OMTech Pronto 60Pronto 60 130WInput voltageAC 110–120 V, 60 HzMeaning needs checkingOMTech PRONTO 40/45/60/75 Cabinet Laser Engraver User Manual (V20240823) ↗Manufacturer manual · Manual p. 19 (printed p. 12), Section 2.2 Technical Specifications, PRONTO 60 column, Input Power2024-08-23checked 2026-09-30
OMTech Pronto 60Pronto 60 130WMax input power1700 WMeaning needs checkingOMTech PRONTO 40/45/60/75 Cabinet Laser Engraver User Manual (V20240823) ↗Manufacturer manual · Manual p. 19 (printed p. 12), Section 2.2 Technical Specifications, PRONTO 60 column, Power Consumption2024-08-23checked 2026-09-30
xTool P2SP2SInput voltage100 V - 120 V, AC 50/60 HzMeaning needs checkingBuy xTool P3 80W Flagship CO2 Laser Cutter | xTool ↗Manufacturer product page · Specifications (comparison table) > General Information > Power Adapter Input Voltage, xTool P2S columnNot statedchecked 2026-09-30
Monport GAGA 100W MOPAInput voltage110–120 V / 60 HzChecking a missing detailMonport GA 100W MOPA Fiber Laser with Autofocus ↗Manufacturer product page · GA and GM60 Pro MOPA Model Quick Compare: Input PowerNot statedchecked 2026-09-11
OMTech Polar 2Polar 2 50W RFInput voltageAC 110–120 V, 60 HzChecking a missing detailOMTech Polar 2 User Manual ↗Manufacturer manual · Section 2, Technical Specifications, manual pp. 9–10Not statedchecked 2026-09-11
OMTech Polar 2Polar 2 70W GlassInput voltageAC 110–120 V, 60 HzChecking a missing detailOMTech Polar 2 User Manual ↗Manufacturer manual · Section 2, Technical Specifications, manual p. 9Not statedchecked 2026-09-11
xTool F2 UltraF2 Ultra 60W MOPAMax input power400 WChecking a missing detailxTool F2 Ultra 60W MOPA and 40W Diode ↗Manufacturer product page · Specifications comparisonNot statedchecked 2026-09-11
WeCreat Lumos UltraLumos Ultra 6W UV + 100W MOPAExtended work height520 mmSources disagreeWeCreat Lumos Ultra One-stop UV and MOPA Laser System ↗Manufacturer product page · FAQ item 3: With Slide Extension, 183 × 520 mmNot statedchecked 2026-09-28
WeCreat Lumos UltraLumos Ultra 6W UV + 100W MOPAExtended work height183 mmSources disagreeWeCreat Lumos Ultra One-stop UV and MOPA Laser System ↗Manufacturer product page · Specifications: Slide ExtensionNot statedchecked 2026-09-11
WeCreat Lumos UltraLumos Ultra 6W UV + 100W MOPAExtended work width520 mmSources disagreeWeCreat Lumos Ultra One-stop UV and MOPA Laser System ↗Manufacturer product page · Specifications: Slide ExtensionNot statedchecked 2026-09-11
WeCreat Lumos UltraLumos Ultra 6W UV + 100W MOPAExtended work width183 mmSources disagreeWeCreat Lumos Ultra One-stop UV and MOPA Laser System ↗Manufacturer product page · FAQ item 3: With Slide Extension, 183 × 520 mmNot statedchecked 2026-09-28
WeCreat Lumos UltraLumos Ultra 6W UV + 100W MOPAMax processing height160 mmSources disagreeWeCreat Lumos Ultra 6W UV and MOPA Laser Engraver ↗Manufacturer product page · Specifications: Max. Processing Height Without Riser, Inner EngravingNot statedchecked 2026-09-29
WeCreat Lumos UltraLumos Ultra 6W UV + 100W MOPAMax processing height130 mmSources disagreeWeCreat Lumos Ultra One-stop UV and MOPA Laser System ↗Manufacturer product page · Specifications: Max. Processing Height Without Riser, Surface EngravingNot statedchecked 2026-09-11
Monport GAGA 100W MOPAMax processing height410 mmMeaning needs checkingMonport GA 100W MOPA Fiber Laser with Autofocus ↗Manufacturer product page · GA and GM60 Pro MOPA Model Quick Compare: Max Z HeightNot statedchecked 2026-09-11
Monport GTGT 100W MOPAMax processing height550 mmMeaning needs checkingMonport GT Series User Manual ↗Manufacturer manual · Section 2.3, Table 2, manual pp. 10–12Not statedchecked 2026-09-11
Monport GTGT 200W MOPAMax processing height550 mmMeaning needs checkingMonport GT Series User Manual ↗Manufacturer manual · Section 2.3, Table 2, manual pp. 10–12Not statedchecked 2026-09-11
Monport GTGT 60W MOPAMax processing height550 mmMeaning needs checkingMonport GT Series User Manual ↗Manufacturer manual · Section 2.3, Table 2, manual pp. 10–12Not statedchecked 2026-09-11
OMTech MOPA 100W SplitMOPA 100W SplitMax processing height390 mmMeaning needs checkingOMTech LYF-20/30/60/80/100W MOPA Fiber Laser Marking Machine User Manual (V20241127) ↗Manufacturer manual · Manual p. 15, Section 2.3 Specifications, Max. Material Height, Field Lens 12024-11-27checked 2026-09-30
WeCreat Lumos UltraLumos Ultra 6W UV + 100W MOPALightBurn supportYesMeaning needs checkingWeCreat Lumos Ultra One-stop UV and MOPA Laser System ↗Manufacturer product page · Specifications: Supported SoftwareNot statedchecked 2026-09-11
xTool F1 UltraF1 UltraMax processing height145 mmMeaning needs checkingxTool F1 Ultra User Guide ↗Manufacturer support · Specifications: Internal working areaNot statedchecked 2026-09-11
xTool P2SP2SSpot height0.2 mmMeaning needs checkingxTool P2S 55W Desktop CO2 Laser Cutter ↗Manufacturer product page · Specifications > Accuracy & Precision > Laser Spot Size, xTool P2S columnNot statedchecked 2026-09-30
xTool P2SP2SSpot width0.15 mmMeaning needs checkingxTool P2S 55W Desktop CO2 Laser Cutter ↗Manufacturer product page · Specifications > Accuracy & Precision > Laser Spot Size, xTool P2S columnNot statedchecked 2026-09-30
xTool P3P3 80WSpot height0.18 mmMeaning needs checkingBuy xTool P3 80W Flagship CO2 Laser Cutter | xTool ↗Manufacturer product page · Specifications > Accuracy & Precision > Laser Spot Size, xTool P3 column, M Focal Lens (standard)Not statedchecked 2026-09-30
xTool P3P3 80WSpot width0.15 mmMeaning needs checkingBuy xTool P3 80W Flagship CO2 Laser Cutter | xTool ↗Manufacturer product page · Specifications > Accuracy & Precision > Laser Spot Size, xTool P3 column, M Focal Lens (standard)Not statedchecked 2026-09-30